1…2…1, 2, 3, 4!

And we’re off!

I’ve been debating starting this off and on for.. well, years, if I’m honest. I’m an introverted person in general, and the thought of putting myself OUT THERE was (and still is) quite terrifying to me. I turned 30 last year, and I’ve been struggling to find myself after many recent unsettling changes since (job transfer, big move, new city, new friends, new job, lost job, opening up a shop, starting school to name a few!)

As I’ve mentioned (and some of you may already know me from), I have an online Etsy shop, BaltimoreBombshell, specializing in 1920s-1950s vintage clothing for women. I’ve been collecting… er.. hoarding… for years, and only recently started selling. Most pieces are from my personal collection, but now I’ve started going out and buying strictly for the shop, too!
photo-24
Check out my ‘about’ page for more info, or feel free to comment below! I’ll try my best to answer every question! You can also reach me at baltimorebombshell@gmail.com too!
I’ve been approached by many friends, family, members of the vintage community and random strangers on the street(!) asking if I had a blog where I shared my love of vintage clothing and style, hair and make-up tips. And cats. Don’t forget cats. So, you’ll be seeing a nice mix of all of those! Plus anything extra I feel drawn to, that I hope you may as well. I am going to slowly dip my toes into this online sea of words, and hopefully you’ll like what I have to share=)
photo-23

Much love

xo
Jaye

About Baltimore Bombshell

A 30-something vintage clothing hoarder who also has a penchant for books, coffee, lazy days and cats.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

