Spring Cleaning and Shop Outtakes

It’s supposed to be spring right now (right??) And yet, we had snow yesterday. Seriously weather, go home- you’re drunk!

After two months of having my shop up and speaking with other Vintage vendors about photography, I decided to invest in a backdrop and proper lighting. I bought a kit off Amazon and I’m still not 100% how I feel about it yet (I think I need a new camera and a place with more natural light anyhow, so it’s probably just going to be an uphill battle for now) but I have started the process of slowly going through the shop and redoing all the photos.

For now, here’s a few outtakes!
SONY DSC
Deer in the headlights much?
SONY DSC
I totally forgot where I was supposed to look.
SONY DSC
Not only is it super fuzzy, but I look like I am having super cramps.
SONY DSC
Forgot to look up and adjust the hem. Also I am super pasty!

Look for all the new photos this week! Let me know what you think of them=)
xo
Jaye

About Baltimore Bombshell

A 30-something vintage clothing hoarder who also has a penchant for books, coffee, lazy days and cats.
This entry was posted in Shop. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

