Vintage Ladies night out

Last night my dear friend, Anne, and a new sweet friend, Elizabeth, and I went out to W.C. Harlan’s, a speak-easy in Baltimore.

I had heard about W.C. Harlan’s through a coworker who is a Prohibition cocktail enthusiast. I decided to check it out and invite the ladies along with me:)

The three of us got all dressed up- Anne was channeling her 40s pinup, Elizabeth was rocking the 50s in a new dress and I was representing the 30s in a dress I recently purchased from Dethrose Vintage We are definitely doing this again soon!

If you are ever in the Baltimore area- be sure to check out W.C. Harlan’s! The place is super cute, and legit- they don’t have signs or a website or advertisements- but you can still find their address on Google:)

I need to remember to take more pictures!
photo 1
photo 2
We totally recommend ordering the “Last Word”! It’s my new favorite cocktail:)

What did you do this weekend? Discover any new go-to places? Get dressed up for a ladies night?

About Baltimore Bombshell

A 30-something vintage clothing hoarder who also has a penchant for books, coffee, lazy days and cats.
This entry was posted in Vintage Events, Vintage Outings. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Vintage Ladies night out

  1. Anne Williams says:

    Really, that Last Word. What a drink.

  2. Ah, I’ve been dying to go there! Love your style. I too am a vintage hoarder/seller near Baltimore!

  3. Pingback: Twenties Tuesdays | Baltimore Bombshell

Leave a Reply

