New Year, New Start?

So it’s been a while- HELLO AGAIN!

I’m sorry I’ve been MIA. I sincerely hope you all have been well and have had a wonderful holiday season. As you probably gathered, my absence was due to what I talked about in my last post, The Realness, and I feel I can finally have a bit of the strength again to enter the world- not just of blogging- but the world in general. It’s been a rough few months with school picking up (still in Cosmetology school!) and dealing with PTSD-centered therapy. But I feel as if I have hit a place where I can finally step out of the darkness and embrace the incoming light.

So on that note- I started the new year with a new look. And one that I am particularly in love with:)

1507113_921420097876460_2563964056869882210_n

Picture by the ever-stunning, Lori.

I’ll be back in a day- promise! 🙂

xo

Jaye

About Baltimore Bombshell

A 30-something vintage clothing hoarder who also has a penchant for books, coffee, lazy days and cats.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Year, New Start?

  1. hadhopeamy says:

    I wish you all the best for 2015 🙂

  2. gregory says:

    Hey Jaye! It’s been a while but wishing you all the best in this new year. Drop me a line sometime!

Leave a Reply

