Beehive Bardot

So for those that follow me on Instagram (blue_jaye) or have seen me recently in real life (all what? 5 people? ha) then you know I recently went cotton candy pink with my hair. It was something I’ve always wanted to do, but never could with work and family and a significant other who didn’t appreciate pink. It’s kinda ridiculous at 31 to be rocking pink hair I’m sure, but there’s something so whimsically happy about it that I can’t help but feel a tad lighter about life in general whenever I catch a glimpse of it in the mirror.

Today I decided to rock a 20s lip, new Anthro top and a modern messy take on a 60s beehive to help wallpaper the new salon I’m helping to open. IN THREE DAYS. See? Told you there were some exciting things planned for this year.

IMG_0079

Glasses | Moscot; Top | Anthropologie; Lipstick | Lime Crime Velvetine in Wicked

xo Jaye

About Baltimore Bombshell

A 30-something vintage clothing hoarder who also has a penchant for books, coffee, lazy days and cats.
This entry was posted in Hair, Life, Makeup. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

