Shop Updates

With school winding down, and a new career winding up, I figured it was a good time to go through my vintage during my big Spring Cleaning weekend.
I am trying to have a more editing eye when approaching my collection- I have so much and it feels it’s very all over the place, and I wanted to start focusing in on certain areas and styles instead.
I met with two other vintage Baltimore babes, Elizabeth and Melissa, and we had ourselves a small vintage swap n’ sell- completely with cheese, wine, grapes and cupcakes! Elizabeth was feeling the same way about her closet so she gave me several items to post in my easy shop. If you haven’t taken a peek in a while- you should. Lots of goodies!
But everyone loves a preview right??

SONY DSC
This 1940s Parachute Novelty Print Day Dress- L/XL
SONY DSC
This 1950s Cotton Novelty Print Day Dress with Matching Bolero
SONY DSC
This adorable 1950s Ruffled Leslie Faye Day Dress
Isn’t everything cute?? I wish I could keep it all.. But it doesn’t fit, and I know I won’t wear it all:(
What’s your favorite?

xo
Jaye

About Baltimore Bombshell

A 30-something vintage clothing hoarder who also has a penchant for books, coffee, lazy days and cats.
This entry was posted in Shop. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

