Uhhh two months? Three? Four? Crap.

So I fell behind… Again!

If you haven’t already noticed, I tend to be pretty bad about updating the blog. It’s really not just the blog- it’s Instagram, my emails and Facebook. I tend to generally shy away from technology as a whole, which makes it harder and harder to connect with people these days sadly.

What have I been up to?

Well.. for starters- I graduated! FINALLY. Graduated from Aveda, and now waiting on getting licensed. I’ve started working at QG, as a junior barber, still working at the restaurant, and taking more modeling gigs.

It’s funny that I’m actually at my heaviest weight I’ve ever been, can barely fit into my vintage (or any other clothes for that matter!) yet, I find I’m at the most peace with myself. Curvy confidence! I should probably write something about that..

I have lots to update on- in particular lots of behind the scenes from some modeling events, as well as meeting Tim Gunn (!!!!!!!) this past week and as always, new vintage finds and hair changes! Stay tuned- I have no excuse to shy away from from the ole blog now!

IMG_1343

Myself at graduation this past May.

xo

Jaye

About Baltimore Bombshell

A 30-something vintage clothing hoarder who also has a penchant for books, coffee, lazy days and cats.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

