It’s August?! Wtf.

Uhhhh…. where did this summer go? It’s August, you guys. Seriously.

It’s been a heck of a summer for me so far! I last left off at the Vintage Pop Up Shop from the Maryland Historical Society, but there’s been loads of fun vintage outings since! I participated in a second round of the National Archives 20s clothing review, redone my apartment to more of a MCM style, gotten tons of new vintage goodies and was interviewed by Baltimore STYLE Magazine for a feature on vintage clothing and style!

My sister and her boyfriend came in from Australia for a visit, I’ve changed up my hair, Snacks had a health scare and Waffles is still insane.

IMG_1665

TTFN!

About Baltimore Bombshell

A 30-something vintage clothing hoarder who also has a penchant for books, coffee, lazy days and cats.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

