Outfit updates!

If you don’t follow me on Instagram, you probably should! I post my outfits on there and it’s generally the only social media platform I partake in. There should be small icons to the right that will take you right to my page!

But, since you’re here to see outfits- here you go!


The first few are from my birthday trip to Las Vegas, the Grand Canyon and Sedona at the end of August, and the last few are some outfits for the Baltimore Vintage Society and work. Hope you enjoyed!

I know I keep saying I will blog more often, but the truth is that at the end of a log day, the last thing I want to do is open my laptop and do more WORK. And since I’m fairly technology-adverse, it’s taken me a while to actually get around to downloading the WordPress app… But I did! So this will make t much easier for me (and you!) to stay updated. (Also I have a bunch of coworkers and friends who are trying to keep me accountable!)

Also a lovely welcome to all my recent followers! Hi Rico! Hi Angela! Hi Jim! Hi Steve! Hi Krista! And all the others! Big hellos and welcomes to you all! I appreciate it:)

Xo

Jaye

About Baltimore Bombshell

A 30-something vintage clothing hoarder who also has a penchant for books, coffee, lazy days and cats.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Outfit updates!

  1. Rico says:

    Loving the outfits Jaye
    -Rico

Leave a Reply

