Dita Cardi!

I had been lusting after a Dita Cardigan from Wheels & Dollbaby for years. I heard a rumor that they would be releasing the final one in December of 2015, and decided it was high time I just splurge and treat myself! I still don’t know if that rumor is anything more than that, but I’m so glad I went ahead and bought it! I don’t typically go for sparkly or gold, but I’m pretty happy that I did, as it’s a bit out of my comfort zone, and sometimes that is a good thing!

IMG_3135IMG_3136IMG_3141

I wore it out with a full black circle skirt to a restaurant, The Food Market, in Hampden (Baltimore neighborhood), for restaurant week. It was so much fun! I went with a coworker for a girls night. I did a fun cherry print on my nails for something a little different. I liked out it came out!

Cardigan: Dita Cardigan from Wheels & Dollbaby

Bakelite Heart brooch: eBay

Glasses: Moscot

IMG_3145

xo

Jaye

About Baltimore Bombshell

A 30-something vintage clothing hoarder who also has a penchant for books, coffee, lazy days and cats.
This entry was posted in Life, OOTD, Wardrobe Peeks. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dita Cardi!

  1. That is such a cute cardigan. I love it! 😀 And it looks amazing on you!

Leave a Reply

